MTTS – Boston: Pier 4, Boston Harbor

Pier 4

Originally uploaded by pbraun

It’s nice how plans change, sometimes! I managed to get off from work tomorrow, a Saturday, and so my wife Merry, and I can motor up to Boston in GP 1636 this evening and enjoy the entire day tomorrow and Sunday, with the MTTS group in Boston! I’m a very happy camper now, as I thought I was not going to be able to go until Saturday night. Thank you Mike! Sorry Mark, but thank you also!

Have to get packed, recharge all batteries, then motor!
Must make some time to prepare for some Summer Splash 08 promotion! Get all the information, the complete schedule and registration form right here:

http://www.minifairfieldcounty.com/MiscPage_2

One Response

  1. So did you enjoy the MTTS? I read that some did and some thought it was rather lame, parts anyway. Did you meet Barry from MC2? Take?

Leave a Reply

