Chesepeake Bay Bridge

IMG_1334

Originally uploaded by MINI Takes The States

MTTS has just traveled over the great Chesepeake Bay Bridge! Getting closer to Philly, NJ, CT and Boston! On Friday, I hope some drivers remember to get off I-95 at Exit 9, to visit us at MINI of Fairfield County!  We have free coffee, clean bathrooms, and everything!

Maybe someone will even abduct me so I can get to Boston with MTTS 08 earlier than Saturday night! 😉 Please, oh, please!!!!!!!!!  Take me away!!!!!!!  They are having such a great time! I hope I don’t have to quit my job here to be part of the group!

Leave a Reply

